Power Caster Classifieds
This is a service we offer our customers.  Any purchases made through this service are NOT warrantied by Power Caster, Inc.

  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 3 (Total Entries: 28)       Contact Us


looking for motor for pc-1A
my motor is shot, need a motor to replace PC-1A

Posted: Wed, 19 Sep. 2018
Expires: Tue, 16 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
PC3 Power Caster for sale \$950
I have a great condition PC3 Power Caster for sale. Asking only $95”. Located in Morgan Hill, CA.

Email or call text me at(650) 520-eight 4 eight three

Posted: Mon, 17 Sep. 2018
Expires: Fri, 16 Nov. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted: Power Caster PC-1 or PC-2
I'm looking for a Power Caster PC-1 or PC-2 that is in very good condition. I live in the San Diego, CA area and my cell number is 805-217-2219.

Posted: Mon, 17 Sep. 2018
Expires: Wed, 17 Oct. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail   
PC-1 FOR SALE Whittier CA.
PC-1 Power Caster for sale in excellent condition,$700 OBO. No reasonable offer refused. Call or text 562 298-3298. Shane

Posted: Tue, 4 Sep. 2018
Expires: Mon, 1 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
PC 2 with brake switch for sale
PC 2 in good condition, rarely used. $500.00 plus shipping. Will deliver free within 50 miles of Canyon Lake, 78133 TX. Phone Ed (830) 899-3837

Posted: Mon, 3 Sep. 2018
Expires: Sun, 30 Jun. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
PC1
For sale power caster PC1. Custom A frame tongue adapter. $400 please contact howdawg3@comcast.net located in Santa Barbara County

Posted: Wed, 22 Aug. 2018
Expires: Tue, 18 Jun. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
PC-2 for sale
Sold

PC-2 with the electric brake - purchased new in 2012- asking $850 - located in Gering NE (that is western Nebraska) Phone (308)436-4621



Posted: Wed, 8 Aug. 2018
Expires: Mon, 1 Oct. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted pc1 or pc2
Hi looking for a good used trailer mover john

Posted: Sat, 4 Aug. 2018
Expires: Fri, 31 May. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Pc3
Pc3 in very good condition with built in brake for trailers, boats,5th wheels. $1025.00 call Larry at 928 733 2391.

Posted: Tue, 31 Jul. 2018
Expires: Mon, 27 May. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted PC-3
Roy 559-326-3725 Fresno, Ca

Posted: Tue, 31 Jul. 2018
Expires: Mon, 27 May. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
wanted pc3
714-425-5500,live in lake havasu az

Posted: Thu, 21 Jun. 2018
Expires: Wed, 17 Apr. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
PC2 for sale in Billings, MT
Great condition!

Posted: Tue, 12 Jun. 2018
Expires: Fri, 9 Nov. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last