Power Caster Classifieds
This is a service we offer our customers.  Any purchases made through this service are NOT warrantied by Power Caster, Inc.

  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 2 (Total Entries: 21)       Contact Us


Wanted: PC 1 or PC 2
Looking for used PC1 or PC 2 in and around Seattle. Pilothem@live.com

Posted: Mon, 26 Oct. 2020
Expires: Sun, 22 Aug. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanterd PC-3
Looking for PC-3 with shipping to 72923, Barling Arkansas. If within 500 miles, I will pick up myself. Please include shipping with cost.
email me at: rdolan72734@sbcglobal.net Also, would also buy hensley hitch adapter with or without PC-3. Email me.

Posted: Thu, 22 Oct. 2020
Expires: Fri, 19 Feb. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted: PC-1
Im looking to buy a used PC-1.


I can drive about 100 mile Radius from Los Angeles to pick it up.


If you have one please send pictures and the price you asking.


Also please use the selling prices on here as a judge of how much your asking for it.


if your in another state and are willing to ship it I would be interested


Thank you

RGoldshine@hotmail.com

Posted: Tue, 11 Aug. 2020
Expires: Mon, 7 Jun. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
PC-1 Located in Jackson,ms.

Sold my boat and don't need any more. Bracket included. $ 300.w

 

Eddcain@bellsouth.net



Posted: Wed, 29 Jul. 2020
Expires: Tue, 25 May. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail   
Power Caster PC-1 For Sale (Orange

Power Caster PC-1
*email for pictures

 

noel@muddinc.com



Posted: Thu, 23 Jul. 2020
Expires: Wed, 19 May. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted PC-3
Wanted PC-3

josephle.mcse@gmail.com

916-203-2978

Posted: Thu, 9 Jul. 2020
Expires: Wed, 5 May. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Power caster pc 2

Excellent condition works great with adapters

 

Brentsincock@mac.com



Posted: Wed, 8 Jul. 2020
Expires: Tue, 4 May. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Power caster PC-3 for sale
PC-3 for sale, traded in camper, no longer needed
Location South Jersey, near Philadelphia
Excellent condition with adapter for Hensley hitch
856-235-5905
Cell 856-220-1345

Posted: Wed, 8 Jul. 2020
Expires: Tue, 4 May. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail   
Wanted PC-3

Wanted used Power Caster PC-3

 

donpastell@gmail.com



Posted: Wed, 24 Jun. 2020
Expires: Tue, 20 Apr. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted PC-3

Wanted PC-3 California, please email

 

donpastell@gmail.com



Posted: Wed, 24 Jun. 2020
Expires: Tue, 20 Apr. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
pc-3 for sale

pc-3 for sale in chicago area northwest suburbs. Unit is in great condition, low hours, brake control wiring included with the following adaptors pa-1bb. and pa-1b included. I can deliver to UPS, FED EX, or your truck shipping company for shipping quote. They will need your address, city, state and zipcode. I can text pictures that you need.

 

ricmurphy07@gmail.com



Posted: Wed, 10 Jun. 2020
Expires: Tue, 6 Apr. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted PC-3
Looking for a used PC-3. I live in so cal but could have it shipped to me also.

Posted: Thu, 28 May. 2020
Expires: Wed, 24 Mar. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last