Power Caster Classifieds
This is a service we offer our customers.  Any purchases made through this service are NOT warrantied by Power Caster, Inc.

  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 2 (Total Entries: 15)       Contact Us


PC3 available for sale in anaheim c
pc3 for sale. has the brake controller. works flawlessly everytime, getting a class c so no longer need this.
email for pictures
$1000

Posted: Wed, 3 Jun. 2020
Expires: Tue, 30 Mar. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
PC-2 Central Coast, Arroyo grande.
Sold
PC-2 for sale
Great condition
$500 obo
Text is best for contact
(805) 471-5100

Posted: Sat, 30 May. 2020
Expires: Wed, 10 Jun. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
PC-1 Anaheim California
Reconditioned unit new tire and chain completely painted looks like brand new in great working condition electric cord in perfect shape handle grips and switch are brand new. 714-292-3283 $500

Posted: Sat, 30 May. 2020
Expires: Fri, 26 Mar. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted PC-3
Looking for a used PC-3. I live in so cal but could have it shipped to me also.

Posted: Thu, 28 May. 2020
Expires: Wed, 24 Mar. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail   
PC-1 with Adapter
PC-1. PA-1B Adapter included.
Charlotte NC.
$300 OBO. Email bberkbus@gmail.com for pics. I will palletize for motor freight shipping if required.

Posted: Tue, 12 May. 2020
Expires: Mon, 8 Mar. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
PC-1

Power Caster PC-1
I have a power caster for sale. Has electric brake switch installed. 500.00 obo.

 

Johnimpy1@aol.com



Posted: Sun, 12 Apr. 2020
Expires: Sat, 6 Feb. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Wanted PC 3 - Central California
I'm looking for used PC 3.
You can contact me by email mikegen.cr@sbcglobal.net

Posted: Sat, 28 Mar. 2020
Expires: Fri, 22 Jan. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Power Caster PC-1 Bend, OR \$300.
Sold
Looks great, works great. Email me and I'll send you some photos. Includes a ball adapter for super light trailers also.

Posted: Thu, 26 Mar. 2020
Expires: Wed, 20 Jan. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail   
Power Caster PC-2 for Sale
PC-2 model in excellent condition.Includes all original installation and adapter parts and break controller.

Posted: Tue, 24 Mar. 2020
Expires: Mon, 18 Jan. 2021
Email Ad Posteremail   
Looking for a PC2 or 3 - So. Calif
Please email currant photo with price.
Wanting like new condition.

Thanks,
Al

Posted: Sun, 1 Mar. 2020
Expires: Sat, 26 Dec. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
power caster model pc-2

for sale
power caster pc-2
mint condition
text me best offer

geogonz57@gmail.com

 



Posted: Sun, 16 Feb. 2020
Expires: Sat, 12 Dec. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail   
Wanted PC 3 Northern California
Looking for a good condition pc3

Posted: Wed, 12 Feb. 2020
Expires: Tue, 8 Dec. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last