Power Caster Classifieds
This is a service we offer our customers.  Any purchases made through this service are NOT warrantied by Power Caster, Inc.

  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Entries: 10)       Contact Us


PC 1 Power Caster
Powercaster pc-1 used very little over the 30 years my dad had it for our rv's

$ 709.00 loganville, ga Bonitaly@bellsouth.net

Posted: Wed, 14 Feb. 2024
Expires: Tue, 10 Dec. 2024
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Model PC-2 Power Caster with PA-1B
Great condition. Kept inside. See photos for details. Pick up in Huntigington Beach. Asking $875 or BO

Posted: Thu, 8 Feb. 2024
Expires: Wed, 4 Dec. 2024
Email Ad Posteremail   
P C - 3 For Sale
PC-3 Excellent condition very little use. Home use only kept inside.
located in So Cal 93010. $ 1,350.

Also have 5th wheel adapter kit. $300
Bert 805 320 0500

Posted: Mon, 18 Dec. 2023
Expires: Sun, 13 Oct. 2024
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
WTB used PC-3 power caster
Looking to buy used PC-3 power caster. Located in Kent, Ohio but willing to pickup or ship based on price. Contact 330 319 3140

Posted: Fri, 17 Nov. 2023
Expires: Thu, 12 Sep. 2024
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Just want to see before I buy
Anyone in or near the Denver Co. metro area have a PC3 I could look at before I buy one and have shipped to Denver?

Posted: Tue, 7 Nov. 2023
Expires: Mon, 2 Sep. 2024
Email Ad Posteremail   
Power Caster PC-3 (Hayden Idaho)
Power Caster PC-3 (Used - In good working condition)
Located in Hayden, Idaho
Asking $1200 obo
tjharley56@gmail.com

Posted: Sat, 15 Jul. 2023
Expires: Fri, 10 May. 2024
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Powercaster PC3
Model PC-3 Power Caster located Robesonia,PA 19551
$1495

1800 lb. tongue capacity
For heavy travel trailers/5th wheel trailers.


Features

30,000 lb. laden capacity
1/2 horsepower electric motor 800 in.-lbs. of torque @ 30 RPM (120v, 8.3 amps)
Weight 94 lbs.
Comes with:

Dual 4-ply nylon tire, 85 psi
Heavy duty pregreased needle bearings w/ heat-treated hardened inner race
Built-in brake switch/wiring to connect to your trailer’s electric brake system

Electrical Requirements:

Standard house current (120 volts AC)

Posted: Fri, 30 Jun. 2023
Expires: Thu, 25 Apr. 2024
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Power Caster PC-3 for sale
Power Caster PC-3 for sale. Bay area California. Pick up only. No shipping

Posted: Mon, 26 Jun. 2023
Expires: Sun, 21 Apr. 2024
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Power Caster PC1
Power caster PC1 trailer mover. Very lightly used in perfect condition . Cost 2250 to buy new, buy this one for $975.00. Mukilteo Washington area. E mail or phone: 206 310-3470vyta9t

Posted: Tue, 16 May. 2023
Expires: Mon, 11 Mar. 2024
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Looking for PC-3 LHC Arizona
Hi I'm looking for a PC-3 I live in LHC Arizona

Posted: Mon, 8 May. 2023
Expires: Sun, 3 Mar. 2024
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  


Get your own FREE Classified Ads today! 
Report Content ·  · Counters & Site Stats   Free Blogs   Free Guestbooks   Free Web Hosting 
Powered by Bravenet